## CERTIFICATE OF RESOLUTION ADOPTED BY COMMISSIONERS COURT OF UPSHUR COUNTY

The undersigned do hereby certify that the following resolution was passed by the Commissioners Court of Upshur County at a meeting duly convened on October 1, 2016:

BE IT RESOLVED, that LEAN JUNIOR and LARY SMITH, each a resident of Upshur County, is hereby appointed as representatives of Upshur County for the Board of Directors of the East Texas Housing Finance Corporation, each to serve for a period of six (6) years on such Board of Directors.

DONE AND ENTERED effective this 14 th day of October, 2016.

Dean Fowler, Upshur County Judge

ATTEST:

Terri Ross, Upshur County Clerk

TERRI ROSS
COUNTY CLERK

2016 OCT 14 AM 10: 34

UPSHUR COUNTY, TX.
BY